Sensational Stresa in photos

Hi Frugalistas!

The final installment of photos from my recent trip to Europe – this time the beautiful lakeside town of Stresa.

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Comments on “Sensational Stresa in photos”

  1. Emme Rogers @ Roamancing 21/05/2012 at 5:19 am #

    Well you’ve perked my curiosity. I want to explore more.

  2. Merrill 28/05/2012 at 9:48 am #

    Beautiful photos!!!

  3. Penny Sadler (@PennySadler) 02/11/2013 at 12:36 pm #

    Great photos. I went to Lago di Orta and it looks similar. I want to go back to the Italian lakes!

    • frugalfirstclasstravel 02/11/2013 at 8:34 pm #

      Yes, I’ve been to Lake Como, and it is also similar. I adore the Italian Lakes – would love to get back there!

Leave a Reply

